Locations

Our Signature Campers travel throughout Australia and we transport new Campers Australia wide.

We utilise local Service Centres wherever you are in Australia if you are not near a Signature Campers Dealership.

Our Dealerships and Showrooms are growing and we are working to setup new Showroom’s all the time.

Sydney - NSW

Signature Camper Trailers - Sydney (Head Office/Showroom)

3/11 Sefton Road, Thornleigh, NSW

Monday to Friday 9:00AM - 4:00PM / Saturday 9:00AM - 3:00PM

1300 935 400

Office@signaturecampertrailers.com.au

Service@signaturecampertrailers.com.au

Newcastle - NSW

Signature Camper Trailers/ Auto One - Newcastle (Showroom)

21 Pacific Highway, Gateshead, NSW, 2290

Monday to Saturday 8:30AM-5:00PM / Sunday 9:00AM - 4:00PM

02 4961 4999

Newcastle@signaturecampertrailers.com.au

QLD

Signature Camper Trailers - Caboolture (Showroom)

3/27 Lear Jet Drive, Caboolture

Monday to Friday 9:00AM - 4:00PM / Saturday 9:00AM - 2:00PM / Late Night Thursday TBA

1300 935 400

QLD@signaturecampertrailers.com.au

SA

Deluxe Camper Trailer Hire SA

192 Onkaparinga Valley Rd, Woodside, SA

Monday to Friday 8:30AM - 5:00PM

0424 563 553

Hire@deluxecamper.com.au

Deluxe Camper Trailers - Website

WA

Star RV (WA) Campers & Caravans

Unit 4, 288 Gnangara Rd, Landsdale

Monday to Friday 9:00AM - 5:00PM

0475 415 592

Tonystarrvwa@gmail.com

Star RV (WA) - Website

VIC

HOLD THE PHONE

We’re Coming for you soon Victoria!

NEW ZEALAND

Wild As Campers - Aotearoa

Mount Maunganui Aotearoa, New Zealand

Monday to Friday 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Darren: 0225989633 / Kamira: 0225231770

Darren@wildascampersaotearoa.com

Wild As Campers Aotearoa - Website

Upcoming Shows

Check Out Our Latests Shows/ Events